Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors & Staff

Executive Board:

  • President: Benjy "Doc" Holloway
  • Vice President: Chris Bott
  • Treasurer:┬áMary Alice Birch


  • Angie Abell
  • Tommy Clark
  • Jocelyn Grover
  • Ernest Dale Holston
  • Donna Leonard
  • Jeannie Rose
  • Jack Tarr
  • Jimmy Vasiliou


  • Evelyn Shotwell, Executive Director
  • Joanne Moore, Marketing & Event Coordinator / Bookkeeper
  • Theresa Stanfield, Membership & Visitor Services Coordinator
  • Esther Chapman, Tourism Counselor



The Staff of the Chincoteague Chamber of Commerce
looks forward to assisting you with your vacation or business needs.
(left to right) Esther, Joanne, Mallory, Theresa, Evelyn

Span Blue Top

Order a Visitor Guide Today!

View Visitor Guide
Order Visitor Guide
Visitor Guide
Span Blue Bottom